NAYYAT BLOG
Nov 16, 2021

What I learned late in 2021

Eeeik……! Our Favorite person is here 🙈 (YOU)

It’s being awhile FAM……. And I’ve missed you.

So Today’s the end of the Month of June and it concludes the first half of the year. Last year was overwhelming with all the happening around the globe and I’m so happy to know that we’re slowly getting out of it.

So where are we off to today?

What i learned late in 2021.

It’s just 6 months down and it seems like the years going so fast. I am a this type of lady that evaluates everything I do and improves on them and I have this fantasy on how everything should be to be normal and unfortunately, that has affected a lot of things in my life because I realized I’ve hurt myself unknowingly thinking I care for so much about myself.

So what are the things I got to learn late in 2021?

Life is lot more than just, food, friendship, communication, shelter, achievement and love. Life is the journey we go through in becoming who we are.

Others treat you the way you treat yourself, not them. Treat yourself with so much love and people would most certainly love you more. Try treating yourself well, and you’ll see how you’re being treated. You can’t get yourself a car and people keep offering you the lagbus ticket. Abeg, wetin you wan take am do?

“More friends” are nothing but distraction for a person who has dreams. Too much cook spoils the broth. Too much friends ruins your dreams and that’s on Periodt.

Ego is not bad; ego makes you learn to survive in the cruel world we live in. The world we live in isn’t actually how we fantasize it to be. I am a narcissist and yes I know I have this weird ego, but I’ve come to realize that the only surviving skill to survive most especially if you live in Nigeria, is to be egoistic. Ego isn’t bad. It’s one of the best way to protect your mental health.

No one out there is sincere with me and my success as much as my Dad. The role my Dad play’s in my business is so overwhelming.

The hardest thing people don’t understand is that Money buys Happiness. Happiness comes from the food we eat, what we wear, how we look, how we explore and mehn……! It’s Money.

Wait for a miracle and you will not see any miracle in your life. Create your own miracles. There’s this saying which goes; “If Muhammad doesn’t go to the mountain, then the mountain should go to Muhammed”. As simple as this sounds, it’s not easy. Creating miracles is working day and night and not waiting for people to discover your achievement. Celebrate the little steps and achievement, surprise yourself with amazing gifts and you’d sure feel great.

Hope is very beautiful thing in your life, hope and faith. Truth is, most times I lose hope in myself but lately, my therapist has always been so helpful in making me have this unbeatable hope and faith in life and life has or is beginning to fall in line 😁

People respect you for what you have or what they think what you have. As someone who decided this year not to go job hunting anymore, I’ve come to realize that people actually think that she’s making it big from her business and due to that, I have been treated with some respect not knowing to them that I decided to stop looking for a job because I’m too lazy to work from 8-4 and to top it all, my account balance is looking like a radio station (101.5) I am not who people actually see me to be. All the dressing is just to catch cruise abeg 😂

And finally,

“Being nice” means people are welcome to use me and truth is people use it shamelessly. So it’s a “can’t you be nice?” I can’t! I’m not and I can’t learn to be!

So guys, I hope we’ve come to realize that life isn’t punishing anyone, neither is it blessing or controlling anyone. Life is basically responding to your vibration. Think happy, feel happy and be happy then you’ll see the happiness coming to you.

Till I come next to your screen guys 😁😁😁

Xoxo, Nayyat 🌹 Adiós

Hardey

Hardey

Something about me

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

Categories